Daily Life, Paganism

Happy Beltane!

Happy Beltane everyone!

I hope the holiday finds you well! It’s a little chilly today, which made it a little hard to believe that it was already May.

My plans are pretty casual today. After a dental appointment, I’m heading out to the house I grew up in to celebrate with Tracy. I want to do the first totem meditation from Animal Speaks, do a quick “Bring me my match” spell for Tracy to help her find an appartment, and eventually, do something to welcome the flowers to my garden and leave a small something for the fae of my neighbourhood.

I’m also celebrating by doing two other things in the near future:
1- Starting the flor-essence detox.
2- Getting my 2nd tattoo, a tattoo of honey bee and maybe a flower or two.

I hope today brings you much joy, and reminds you of the good things in life <3

EDIT:

Here it is!

Leave a comment