Because they are so pretty

Because today was supposed to be about cleaning and organization and has instead become a day of itchy watery eyes and the urge to claw my face off, I will take this moment to interrupt my regular posting to show you these:

I don’t really know why I love them so. The delicate lace, the black… I just know that I want them. And that they cost about the same as the 32gb iPhone 4 that I’ve been coveting for months. I absolutely do not have the kind of life or style to carry that kind of shoe, so I’ll just drool from afar. Here are the deets. They are Louboutin Fetilo lace satin pumps and I first saw them here.

Now, back to being grumpy and itchy.

Leave a Reply

