Happy Samhain everyone!

Wishing you all a great Samhain and Halloween!

The Husband and I are taking it easy tonight. Had a lovely dinner with a setting for any visitors we might have this evening, and plans to watch Supernatural, drink some wine, all while knitting. I was hoping to have my Week 1 assignment done for my art course, but alas, I can’t find my stamp ink! This is what I have so far:

I’m pretty happy with it so far, though the one feather stamp smudged on her neck pretty bad when I tried using them w/ acrylic paint. I hope that regular ink overtop will give it some definition.

willowing.ning.com
 

Anyway, have a great one folks! We’ll see you again in November!

Leave a Reply

