Music Meme

It has been a hard weekend. It’s been a hard weekend for a whole variety of reasons that I don’t want to get into right now. I’m working on the estate accounts. Rather, I’m sitting at my computer with Quicken open, supposed to be working on estate accounts. Instead, I’ve decided to do a bit of procrastination by being a joiner. What have a joined? Well, I’m a bit late to the party, but that’s typical of me. Can’t be too trendy you know.

I’ve decided to participate in the Song Meme that’s going around. I love music. I love sharing music. Why not share the music that’s important to me in one way or another? So, without further delay, here it begins. Day 1.

Day 1 – Your Favorite Song

Of course, they start it off with one of the hardest. I don’t have a singular favourite song. I don’t. I can’t. I have many songs that I love, so here’s a tasting:

5 thoughts on “Music Meme

    • That’s awesome!! I’ve seen David Usher in concert more than any other musician. Any time he’s in town, I try to catch him (though the last couple of years have been tough, due to finances and family stuff, so it’s been since Strange Birds since I’ve seen him). Honestly, he puts on the best concerts. Ever.

      Great post, btw ;) St. Lawrence River does the same thing to me <3

Leave a Reply

