Day 9

day 09 – a song that you can dance to

Slowly, Amon Tobin. This is the song that I performed my first tribal bellydance group performance to. I still remember the choreography. I miss those days, though I have to say that my tastes run far more folky/Roma style these days.

Now, for random dancing, for whatever reason, this song always makes me want to dance:

There’s just something about that Dance Hall vibe that gets my hips shaking. (PS, when I dance, it is ALL in my hips)

And to complete that image, here is one of my favourite shots from my wedding:

2 thoughts on “Day 9

Leave a Reply

