Days 15-17

day 15 – a song that describes you

This was a hard one for me. I really cling to the music that’s important to me, so to narrow it down like this was really difficult. I tend to have different songs that I relate do, depending on my mood and what’s going on in my life.

Tori Amos, Spark.

Neko Case, Hold On Hold On

Tori Amos, Wednesday

day 16 – a song that you used to love but now hate

Honestly, I don’t hold on to songs that I hate. I just stop listening to them.

day 17 – a song that you hear often on the radio

Bambi, Tokyo Police Club. I really dig this song. It’s been getting a lot of air time on Live 88.5 lately and I’m really enjoying it.

Leave a Reply

