Day 3 and 4: June and Style

Ack! I’m already falling behind! I blame it on a very busy weekend. Before my honey and I crack open the bottle of wine, I should get these posted:

30 Day Journal Project:

Prompt 3: What are at least 5 things that you want to do in June?  It’s the beginning of the month, and of the summer season.  This list is for things that you either want to do in June or that you MUST do in June.  

Prompt 4: What I Wish I Wore…  I wish I had the money to be super cute and wear all of the clothes that I see in catalogs and online, but I don’t :)  Plus, it’s summer break so my wardrobe mostly consists of my swimsuit and my cover-up and flip-flops :)  So, today’s prompt is all about what you wish you would have worn!!  This prompt gives you the freedom to describe your perfect outfit for today.

2 thoughts on “Day 3 and 4: June and Style

Leave a Reply

