Belleh

Because I’m spamming the internet with this picture today, I figured I’d share it here too (I apologize if you’ve already seen this on my LJ/Facebook/etc….).  I had no idea my bump had grown so much!

I most definitely have a bump now…or, am severely bloated. Or perhaps both. Ah, the joys of pregnancy.

 

Edit: So, I’ve just figured out how crazy this spring/summer is going to be! It’s like a love fest in here! Lemme break it down:

April: My baby and my sister comes to visit (though my sister is convinced I’m having the baby in March)

May: Pixie’s wedding and Jess’ baby

June: My birthday, my wedding anniversary and my SIL’s baby

Holy crap! It’s going to be busy busy busy! And those are just the ones I know about!

One thought on “Belleh

Leave a Reply

