Rain check

Dear de G family,

It has come to my attention that each of you have been suffering with a very nasty gastrointestinal ailment this week. As none of you are physically able to participate in an egg hunt or enjoy the sweet chocolate of my gifts,  I have decided to postpone my visit to your home. I will check in during the week to see if everyone has improved.  If so,  I plan on visiting in the wee hours of Sunday,  April 27th, 2014. Please ensure that your canine is restrained and your felines are well fed. Wishing you a speedy recovery.

Sincerely,

Humphrey, 
THE EASTER PIG

Leave a Reply

