Links

Friday Faves

fridayfaveI haven’t had a whole lot of time online lately, but I have managed to come across a few great bits of the internet.

  • You may have noticed my sudden return to writing. I have this group to thank: Writers Get Real. Check them out. They are amazing. Thanks to Kaitlin for bringing us all together.
  • “Monster” of the Deep. While I dislike the post, I love the video. How amazing and beautiful is that?
  • Bryson Farms. The amazing CSA that I have been getting my local veg from.
  • This is amazing for so many reasons. Vandal Eyes!

And now a few of my favourite blogs:

  • Heap of Love, my sister’s blog. She’s an amazing artist going through some really interesting life changes.
  • Posie Gets Cozy. I’ve been following Alicia for a while now. She has one of the most beautiful blogs I’ve ever seen and she writes wonderfully.
  • La Vie en Fuchsia. A fantastic blog from one of my friends, Michelle.

Have a wonderful weekend everyone! <3